D&D Auctions
5616 S Harrah Road
Newalla, Oklahoma
(405) 990-8802
Thank you for visiting D & D
Auctions.  Come join us every
Friday night for fun, food and a
great consignment auction.   Also
watch for our Antique and
Collectibles night, and Estate and
Farm auctions.

Delbert & Dolly Henderson
Auctioneers:
Delbert Henderson
Eli Andrews
Bobby Allen
D&D conducts Estate, Farm & Liquidation Sales on site, at the consignee's
residence or place of business, whenever possible.  If this is not possible, we
can make arrangements to conduct the auction at our own facilities.  We
prefer a lead time of around 30 days to arrange and publicize auctions, but
can be flexible on this if our schedule permits. Settlement will be made within
10 days after the completion of the auction. Please call us to book a date.
CONSIGNMENT AUCTIONS
are conducted
every Friday Night starting at
6:30pm

The
1st Friday of each month is
ANTIQUE AND COLLECTIBLE
NIGHT.

Please call Stormy
(405-613-4761) if you wish to
reserve a Seller's Table at one of
our
Friday Consignment Auctions.
Air conditioned
Food concession
Smoke free environment
NO BUYER'S PREMIUM
BUYERS PLEASE NOTE: Our terms are Cash, Credit or Debit Cards, or personal checks (subject to
positive ID for checks). In accordance with Oklahoma law it is a requirement that we have a copy of
your resale or farm tax number on file, otherwise local sales tax will be charged.
Memories from Auctions Past
(More Pictures)
Click
here
FRIDAY NIGHT AUCTION:

Friday, August 28

Antique & Collectible-Friday, Sept. 4
Friday, Sept. 11
Friday, Sept. 18
Friday, Sept. 25

Antique & Collectible-Friday, Oct. 2
Friday, Oct. 9
Friday, Oct. 16
Friday, Oct. 23
Friday, Oct. 30

Antique & Collectible-Friday, Nov 6
Friday, Nov. 13
Friday, Nov. 20

THANKSGIVING WEEK
NO AUCTION NOV 27

Antique & Collectible- Friday, Dec. 4
Call to book your Auction
Delbert - (405) 990-8802
FOR INFORMATION ON
HOW TO CONSIGN ITEMS

SPECIAL EVENT AUCTIONS

September 4 - Antiques & Collectibles


September 18 - Storage Unit Auction


October 2 - Antiques & Collectibles
November 6 - Antiques & Collectibles
December 4 - Antiques & Collectibles

To be featured on our Website for
Antiques &  Collectibles, please
contact Kathy at 245-6773.
Counter